How will a meeting getting rescheduled or deleted affect the activity?
If a meeting is rescheduled, the new date of the meeting will be reflected in Account Engagement.
If a meeting is deleted, it will be removed from Account Engagement.
Press Control + F6 to navigate to the next toast notification or focusable region.
Warning notification.System Status Notice: Certain users are unable to access Conversation Intelligence from within Salesloft/Clari View more Press Control + F6 to navigate to the next toast notification or focusable region.
Loading
How will a meeting getting rescheduled or deleted affect the activity?