Can I Delete a View?
You can delete any of your Views. This article covers deleting a Saved View in Opportunities. For deleting a Saved View in Accounts or Analytics, refer to this article.
1. Go to your Opportunities Dashboard.
2. Click View in the top-left corner.
3. Hover over any of your Saved Views and click the trash can to delete.
Only users with Advanced Ops Admin permissions in Clari have the ability to delete Views that have been shared with other users or Clari Roles. If you have Advanced Ops Admin permissions, make sure you don't delete any shared views accidentally. 🙃
Further Learning
Are you and Admin user looking for more information on deleting Shared Views? Check out our article on Saved View Management.