How do I clear my groups?
The Groups you add to a View remain there until you delete them. To remove a Group, click X in the upper right-hand corner of the Group.
The Groups you add to a View remain there until you delete them. To remove a Group, click X in the upper right-hand corner of the Group.
Knowledge Base Topics