All users can edit their own Saved Views. 👀
To edit views in the Opportunities Module, use the steps below. Or, to edit views in the Accounts or Analytics Modules, refer to this article.
To access Views:
1. Find View in the top-left corner, click the dropdown.
2. Select any View under MY VIEWS.
You can also use an existing Shared View as a starting point and edit it to create a new View.
Note: unless you have Advanced Ops Admin permissions in Clari, you can't save changes to a Shared View directly because it is shared with others users or other Clari Roles.
Editing Filters
At the top of the grid, click the Add Filter button to add a new filter to your View. You can also make changes to the filters already being used by clicking on them, or remove existing filters by clicking the X on the left-hand side of each filter.

When you change your filters, you’ll see the deals in the Opportunity Grid adjust right away.
To save your changes:
When you edit the filters in MY VIEWS, you can click the Save button in the upper right-hand corner to save your changes to MY VIEWS.

Saving a SAVED VIEW or SHARED VIEW
To keep the changes to a SAVED VIEW, but not overwrite that SAVED VIEW, select Save as New in the Save menu.
To keep the changes to a SHARED VIEW, but not overwrite that SHARED VIEW, select Save as New in the Save menu to save that new View under MY VIEWS.
Note: If you don't have Admin permissions, you can only save your new View under MY VIEWS. If you have Advanced Ops Admin permissions, you can edit and save changes to any View.
Further Learning
To learn more about Views and filters, check out this article. Groups are also an incredibly effective tool in the Opportunities Module. To learn more about this functionality, check out our article on Grouping Opportunities.
If you're an Admin looking for more information about how to share views, check out our article on Saved View Management.