Who can share Views?
All users can share views.
All users can also:
1. Edit views they own
2. Delete views they own
3. Duplicate a shared view and make it their own (by saving as a new view)
But, only Advanced Ops Admin can edit or delete views that aren't their own.
To share a view from Opportunities: Click Actions in the top right corner > Share.
Learn More
Get more details on the different capabilities of Advanced, Basic, and Read-Only Admins in our Admin Permissions article. This article will also teach you how to give admin permissions to a user.
If you are already an Advanced Ops user, learn more about managing views in this article: Saved View Management.