What's the difference between Shared Views, My Views, and Recent Views?
In the Opportunities Module, under View—you'll see sections for RECENT VIEWS, MY VIEWS, and SHARED VIEWS.
Recent Views
Your 5 most recently accessed Views are your RECENT VIEWS list.
My Views
These are private and only available to you. You own and can delete any View under MY VIEWS.
Shared Views
SHARED VIEWS are standard views created for your organization to help you to find deals and run reports. SHARED VIEWS:
- Are standard for everyone who has the same Clari Role as you.
- Are visible in both Clari Web and Clari Mobile. 📱
- Can be modified in Clari Web by changing the filters or adding Groups.
- Anyone can share a view—but only Admins can edit views that aren't their own.
- Only admins can delete views that aren't their own.