Admin Permissions
Advanced Ops Admins can update another user's role. Here's how:
1. Go to Clari Studio > User Management.
2. Then, click on the Admin Permission column for a given user.
3. You'll be prompted to select an Admin Permission profile before saving.
In addition to the standard Clari roles, users can have certain admin rights. The table below outlines the differences between the admin permission options that Advanced Ops Admin can grant to users.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|---|
|
User Management Access
|
No
|
Yes
|
Yes
|
Yes
|
|---|
|
User Forecasting Opt-in
|
No
|
No
|
No
|
Yes
|
|---|
|
Shared SV
|
Read
|
Read
|
Read
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
|---|
|
Shared Dashboard
|
Read
|
Read
|
Read
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
|---|
|
Saved View Management Access
|
No
|
Yes
|
Yes
|
Yes
|
|---|
|
Revoke Access
|
No
|
No
|
No
|
Yes
|
|---|
|
Provision Users
|
No
|
No
|
No
|
Yes
|
|---|
|
Private SV
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
|---|
|
Private Dashboard
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
Create
Read
Update
Delete
|
|---|
|
Invite Users
|
Yes
|
Yes
|
Yes
|
Yes
|
|---|
|
Impersonate Users
|
No
|
No
|
Yes
|
Yes
|
|---|
|
Impersonate Roles
|
No
|
No
|
No
|
Yes
|
|---|
|
Impersonate Across Orgs
|
No
|
No
|
No
|
No
|
|---|
|
Assign Admin Permissions
|
No
|
No
|
No
|
Yes
|
|---|