Clari Studio: Labs Overview
Labs allow Admins to enable new features and user experiences directly from Studio. Administrators gain precise control over which users or roles access cutting-edge capabilities to streamline the rollout and adoption.
For example: An Advanced Ops admin, I can enable (or disable) access to Clari Guide by org, role, or user to have greater control over rollout.
Using Labs as an Admin
- Go to Studio and click Labs in the left navigation.
- Choose the feature (e.g., Guide) and click Enable.

3. Select either Organization or Roles and Users to grant access. If you select Role or User, you'll need to specify which ones.
Note: Selecting Organization will enable for all users in the org.

4. Click “Enable” to finish and grant access to users. You will see a green box that indicates which access level was set and for how many roles or users.

Edit Access to New Features
- Choose an already enabled feature (e.g., Guide) and click Edit.
-
Change from current selection to Organization or Roles and Users to edit access. If you select Roles and Users, you will need to specify which ones.
Note: Selecting Organization will enable for all users in the org.

3. Click Save to finish.
Remove Access to New Features
- Choose an already enabled feature (e.g., Guide) and click Edit.
- Change from the current selection to
None to remove access for all users.

3. Click Save. The tile will revert to its original state.