Improvements to Delete Call Workflow
Overview
This feature gives you enhanced control and visibility when deleting calls from Clari Copilot. By providing detailed information on where the call is being used, such as snippets and game tapes, this feature empowers you to make more informed decisions.
Use cases
-
Enablement Team Onboarding Focus: The enablement team curates content for new employee onboarding within the Copilot platform. Despite occasionally removing outdated calls, the enablement team wants all calls associated with onboarding materials to remain accessible, even if the associated calls are deleted.
How to Delete Call Workflows
1. Access Call Review Screen: You can navigate to the call review screen within Copilot by going to Calls (top left) > Click on any call from the list
2. Delete the call: Click the … menu at the top right > Delete call
3. View Impact Information:
- A box populates to confirm the call is currently being used in other areas of Copilot
- You'll see details for the number of snippets and game tapes created from the call populate
4. Choose Deletion Option:
- Delete Call from All Instances
- Delete Call but Retain Shared Snippets
- Delete Call, but Do Not Delete Game Tapes
Then, select the desired option(s) based on the specific requirements and confirm the deletion:
