Share Call in Copilot
The Share Call feature gives you the ability to enable or disable public links and the option to white label the shared call view. You can control your shared calls by managing link accessibility and customizing the appearance of the shared call page.
Use Cases
Enabling and Disabling Public Links:
-
Control the accessibility of shared call links, toggling between active and inactive states.
-
This feature provides the option to deactivate the link, preventing external users from accessing the shared content.
-
Easily generate a new link with the click of a refresh icon, offering added security and flexibility.
White-labeling the Shared Call View:
-
Enterprise customers can address concerns about sharing calls with Clari Copilot branding.
-
Through this feature, users can upload their custom logo and link to resources, ensuring a branded and professional appearance when sharing calls with customers.
How To Share a Call
-
Navigate to the call review section.
-
Click on the "Share" option.
-
A share call link is generated for external participants.
-
Toggle the "Make link active" option to enable or disable the link.
-
To generate a new link, click on the refresh icon in the text box.

How To White Label Shared Call View
An Admin can perform these steps:
-
Go to Workspace settings > Others > Call sharing settings.
-
Click on "Customize shared call."
-
Upload your own logo or link to rebrand the shared call page.
-
The changes will be applied to all calls shared organization-wide.
Share Call with AI Insights
Note: An Admin must enable AI Insights in shared calls for your org.
You can share the AI insights with shared calls, which includes RevAI Summaries and Chapters. This feature applies to:
- Directly shared calls
- Calls shared to Align
- Embedded calls
How Admin enable or disable AI sharing for an org
- Go to Workspace Settings > Call Sharing (or Clari Studio > Copilot > Call Sharing)
- Enable Share with AI Insights

When enabled, all users in the organization can share calls with AI features.
Note: Additionally all the call sharing settings are now available as org level controls. If the settings are on at org level, then they would be applied as a default setting for all the shared calls unless opted out by a rep.
How Reps Can Share Calls with AI Features
When you share a call (as shown previously in this article) you can share with AI by enabling "Allow viewers to access Ask Clari, Summaries and Chapters" shown in the image below.
Note: Transcripts and AI features take time to process. But, you can share the call before those features are ready. If you do so, the people you share the call with will see the transcript when it's ready, which takes up to 10 minutes:
For anyone who can access your shared call, when the transcript is ready, the shared page will now adapt to include AI features:
